Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barbara Marshall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Barbara Marshall

4.6 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of daniel “Dan”

daniel “Dan”

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing coffee with great service. The staff is very friendly and the place is super clean."
Profile photo of Bob Bailey

Bob Bailey

October 31, 2021

4  out of  5
"I've been doing business With Barbara Marshall for 30 years."
Profile photo of kelsey jepsen

kelsey jepsen

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dianna Walker Marshall

Dianna Walker Marshall

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheri Morton

Sheri Morton

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Barbara and State Farm for at least 25 years. She and her staff are knowledgeable, reliable and a real asset to our community. I have always had a positive experience whenever I have gone into the office."
Profile photo of Nicholas Metcalfe

Nicholas Metcalfe

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, service and follow-up. I have been with this crew for nearly 20 years now and they have always been there! Super kudos !"
Profile photo of Shelby Parsons

Shelby Parsons

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joanna Juarez

Joanna Juarez

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have both my renters and life with them. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Always answers any of my questions whether small or big. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Damaris Quijada

Damaris Quijada

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had such a pleasant experience here. I have had State Farm insurance for quite some time, I never leave having a question unanswered or throughly explained. The ladies that work in the office including Ms. Barbara Marshall are friendly and very helpful !"
Profile photo of Martha Gomez

Martha Gomez

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Francisco Quijada

Francisco Quijada

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for years now. Barbara's office is always quick to help with any questions I've had about car coverage. They are super nice and helpful. Definitely recommend her to everyone I know"