Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barbara Marshall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Barbara Marshall

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

daniel “Dan”

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing coffee with great service. The staff is very friendly and the place is super clean."

Bob Bailey

October 31, 2021

4  out of  5
"I've been doing business With Barbara Marshall for 30 years."

kelsey jepsen

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Barbara, Marilee, and Lettie as a team for many years now. We even moved away 5 years ago, and we couldn't imagine transferring to another agent. They know us immediately when we call, they've guided us through new cars, homes, and policies, and they've always been so prompt and helpful in everything we've needed. I can't say enough amazing things about them!"

Dianna Walker Marshall

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My uncle was my State Farm agent in UT. I was sad when I moved to CA that he could no longer be my agent. However, when I found Barbara Marshall’s State Farm team I feel like I found family again! They have taken the time over many years to get to know me and my circumstance. Marilee (one of Barbara’s employees) has always been available to talk to me about charges, discounts, plans, etc. She is so honest and I love working with her! When I bought my house she called me and talked me through the home owner’s insurance just in time for me to prove to escrow that I had it. Having the insurance part done and figured out made it possible for me to close on time! I can’t recommend the Barbara Marshall State Farm team enough, they are ahead of the game and it is such a relief! PS I went through the process and did all the comparisons to see if I was getting over charged at State Farm. I found out, with my discounts, my rates are as low as the lowest rate quotes I got from any competitor. And from my experience, State Farm is a higher quality insurance provider that covers more and has comparable pricing to even the least expensive competitors."

Sheri Morton

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Barbara and State Farm for at least 25 years. She and her staff are knowledgeable, reliable and a real asset to our community. I have always had a positive experience whenever I have gone into the office."

Nicholas Metcalfe

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, service and follow-up. I have been with this crew for nearly 20 years now and they have always been there! Super kudos !"

Shelby Parsons

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Barbara for over 10 years and now my husband and I are with Barbara and her team. We absolutely love Barbara, Marilee, and Lettie and we are so happy with the insurance that we get with them. It's not just insurance, it's assurance. Whenver something happens they are just a phone call away."

Joanna Juarez

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have both my renters and life with them. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Always answers any of my questions whether small or big. Highly recommend."

Damaris Quijada

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had such a pleasant experience here. I have had State Farm insurance for quite some time, I never leave having a question unanswered or throughly explained. The ladies that work in the office including Ms. Barbara Marshall are friendly and very helpful !"

Martha Gomez

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of this agency for over 10 years now and I have nothing but good comments regarding the ladies at Barbara Marshall- State Farms. They go out of their way to provide the most professional environment every time you visit their office. Thank you Lettie, Marilee and Barbara for always making sure, I am always well protective when it comes to my insurance and family! Keep up the great ladies!"

Francisco Quijada

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for years now. Barbara's office is always quick to help with any questions I've had about car coverage. They are super nice and helpful. Definitely recommend her to everyone I know"

Chan Chan Young

February 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"This lady is completely rude. We parked in the Earth Oasis parking area. We were there for our laptop. Barbara first asked us what we were doing as she rolled up fast in her SUV.. She then proceeded to tell us that we couldn't park there and she owned the parking lot.... which is fine so we moved since she didn't want us there. My husband will be discontinuing our services thru State Farm immediately. Thanks for a rude start to my Friday morning Barbara."